PYT 11-14s Summer 2020

The Palace Youth Theatre 11-14s are going online for the Summer Term! Run by theatre maker and youth theatre leader Gemma-Marie Everest, the Sessions are running online via Zoom every Saturday at 11.30am on the following dates:

 Saturday 25th April 2020, 11.45am-1.30pm

Saturday 2nd May 2020, 11.45am-1.30pm

Saturday 9th May 2020, 11.45am-1.30pm

Saturday 16th May 2020, 11.45am-1.30pm

Saturday 23rd May 2020, 11.45am-1.30pm

Saturday 30th May 2020, NO SESSION

Saturday 6th June 2020, 11.45am-1.30pm

Saturday 13th June 2020, 11.45am-1.30pm

Saturday 20th June 2020, 11.45am-1.30pm

Saturday 27th June 2020, 11.45am-1.30pm 

Saturday 4th July 2020, 11.45am-1.30pm

The sessions will include all the usual fun of drama games and activities, only online rather than at the theatre. It’s a great way to develop creativity, connect with their peers and strengthen mental health, all from the comfort of home. For the current online term, we are offering a Pay What You Can (PWYC) approach to the usual £70 term fees.

 If you are not already a member of the youth theatre and would like to join, please email takepart@watfordpalacetheatre.co.uk and we can organise a free trial for you to see if the group is a good fit for you!

 

 

Tickets

Saturday 04 Jul 2020 11:45 Book tickets